Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    M & M Mama

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #748493

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished it. WOW! I wanted to cook up something nice and warm because of the rain today, and something I had on hand. I made no changes except I used a purple onion because I didn't have a yellow. My husbands first comment, "Darn that is some good soup". He sat down and had a bowl at 10 am for breakfast. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry (Or Strawberry) Tall Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My family loved this! It was nice and light, but super moist. I made a bow out of candy chocolates and placed it on top for Valentine's Day. Everyone was so impressed. I even had 3 requests to make this for their birthdays right then! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Tish, delish! I made these in a clean out the freezer game. (It is a silly little game I play when I think it is rotation time!) I found the southwestern hashbrowns that I had previously frozen, 10 strips of bacon, 10 eggs, mozarella cheese (left over from italian night) little smoked wennies (left over from superbowl) and the tortillas you get fr..."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! My first attempt at Alfredo sauce and it was well worth the effort. I had crab from a crab feed that I needed to use, so I made this and steamed the crab to it being warm and served with some garlic bread. My husband raved about it for a few days, even to his mom! Thanks Parkers Mom for making me look like I can make ANYTHING!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! My husband, mother and dad loved it and none of them care for cocnut shrimp. We left a awards ceremony last night and were given about 5 pounds of shrimp, so I found a few recipes to try and use it up. I made this, along with the sauce and then froze half for a later quick night meal. Thanks Dropbear for posting !"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp -- Mmmmmm

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for the italian seasoning either, but it was a good try. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chili's Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, simple, easy meal with great flavor. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! I loved that it didn't have a can of soup in it! It was YUMMY, a keeper. Even the DH who doesn't like Pot Pie loved this one. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! It was so easy I made 3 batches last night. My boys think I am so cool (2 & 4 yrs) They even showed all of their friends at the donut shop this morning! (They are all older adults). Go mom! Thanks yogabead for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe that did not take long to throw together. I used toasted almonds for the nuts (ground) and everyone loved it. Great texture. Thanks Ikadlec!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites