Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    M Flaherty

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #94474

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this ALOT! I am a Nutella freak, so I reduced the PB and added a touch of Nutella for the second batch....PHENOM!"

    Reviewed Now This is Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "For the sauce...I mix (to taste)... Ketchup, Mayo, small amount of Dijon mustard, splash of Worcestershire Sauce, sprinkle of garlic and onion powder, crack of pepper, a nip of GOOD Prepared Horseradish (NOT the creamy stuff for sandwiches, but the stuff that looks grated) and a dab of honey. This seemed to get the tang, sweet and kick I was tasti..."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a NEVER FAIL meal! My darling boyfriend is a total spazz about meat being undercooked and I had to keep reassuring him that it's normal for pork to have a little pink...not raw...but pink in the center. He LOVES this and never knew that pork could be juicy! I told him that's what happens when you cook it right and don't over cook it!"

    Reviewed Homemade Sausage Kolaches

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! One Question...Do you freeze the dough, or do you bake them and then freeze them? Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Crap! This was SUPER yummy! My picky man exlaimed...I"t's AWESOME!"Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I didn't add the salt because I assumed the sodium from the beef broth and the au jus packet would do it...plus, I figured if you wanted to add salt...it could be a personal preference thing. My BF is really picky, or I would have put mushrooms in this too. VERY good taste!"

    Reviewed Parmesan crisps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome for Spinach dip, or salsa... or any dip that you like! PERFECT for low carb diets!"

    Reviewed Four Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, awesome taste, very filling! I do low carb food so I substituted the bread crumbs with roasted pine, hazle, and macadamia nuts that I put into a food processor(not too much, it'll turn into paste)"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Belle Vix
    LinMarie says:

    "I tell you what! What a surprise...the flavor is incredible!!! Make sure you spend the money for GOOD Blue Cheese.I thought it sounded good, but man, I never expected this! It's very thick and creamy...(however, I added more bacon), but what a break from the norm!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites