Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    M&A's

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516405

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Walnut Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookie. I did need to add the juice from the orange to get the dough to come together. I think the time needed for the second round of baking will vary based on how large thick the cookies are and how moist the dough is. Mine took an extra 10 min."

    Reviewed Blueberry and Banana Muffins (Light)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were exceptionally moist and the flavor was great. Just enough banana. I made mine with Splenda and substituted unsweetened applesauce for the oil and they were great."

    Reviewed Crabmeat Ravioli With Red Pepper Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By julz654
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe does not include directions and ingredients for the sauce, just the pasta. :-("

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Maple Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Splenda brown sugar blend is partly brown sugar, so this recipe title is a little misleading. They look like they would taste good, but unfortunately, I wouldn't be able to try them. :-("

    Reviewed Sugar-Free No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the concept of these, but I didn't like them very much. The taste was good, but I found them to be crumbly and then oddly sticky when chewing. Perhaps it was my brand of sugar free cocoa mix."

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Italian Style Broiled Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in around 15 minutes start to finish. It was very easy. I did leave out the mayo and adjust the seasoning blend a touch, but it was still delicious. I never even turned the fish. Just slathered on the mix and broiled for 6 or 7 minutes. It left a thin but very crispy crust on the fish.In that 6 minutes I made some veggies and dinner ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites