Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MC Baker

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #602448

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolaty Gingerbread People Cookie Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By my3beachbabes
    LinMarie says:

    "Glad I found this recipe again! I made it a few years ago and fell in love."

    Reviewed Mary Ellen's Corned Beef, Carrots and Cabbage With Spicy Mustard

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I skipped the cabbage this time, but will definitely use it next time."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dede Lavezzo
    LinMarie says:

    "love this recipe."

    Reviewed Fusion Avocado!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been doing this for a long time. I've perfected it so I get just the right ratio of soy sauce to avocado with each scoop... yummy, and was a perfect comfort when I was pregnant and not supposed to eat sushi."

    Reviewed Carrot and Cilantro Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great simple recipe. Nice and light too! I used frozen peas and carrots along with fresh carrot which worked well."

    Reviewed Zucchini Fritters (Kolokithopitta)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were mostly delicious. Universally in our grou at least, these were a bit too salty. I didn't add any extra salt, and didn't use much salt for the zucchini. Next time I'll cut back on feta and may rinse the zucchini before use."

    Reviewed Turkish Scrambled Eggs (Menemen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the flavors a ton, but was just so so on the texture. The tomatoes made the eggs break up too much for me and they were crumbly after a few brief stirs. I think next time I'll deseed before adding the tomatoes. I used a few big garden banana peppers (I think) which worked well"

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouleh

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as written thanks to my nearby Persian store with Sumac, a salad container full of rocket and some fresh herbs from our garden. I made this just as written except extra Sumac as I noticed salt was omitted. It didn't need the salt. I also cut back a bit on the olive oil. Great recipe! I used about a cup of arugala unpacked."

    Reviewed Swedish Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Iceland
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I'm really surprised this eggfree cake worked out so well. I made a dozen little cakes and filled half with nutella. Both were really yummy, but I did miss the butter."

    Reviewed Finlandia Ginger Snap

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely drink. I left some of the bits of ginger in my drink and it was yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites