Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MDJTL

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2329244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This loaf was exquisite! Based on other reviews, I did make a few additions. I doubled the recipe to make two loaves. In additional to doubling all the ingredients, I added the juice of one lemon. I added 2 tbs corn oil and 1 tbs vanilla. I left the glaze recipe intact and it was enough to cover both loaves. My DD and DH loved it! This is goi..."

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but I did deviate from the recipe in that I used fresh grated garlic and fresh grated ginger. I used it for chicken stir fry and it was very delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "we're never going out for fried steak again!" We really, really like this recipe. I didn't have saltines and ended up using some wheat ritz crackers and the breading was super crispy and delicious. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Maple Sour Cream Pecan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melissa (Chef #784468)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were FANTASTIC! The pancakes were very moist and tasted great. My family loved them! I will definitely be making these again. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Fig Preserves

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I only used 2 cups of sugar and cut my figs in quarters. My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Wonderful!

    My 3 year old daughter and I spent a lovely Saturday afternoon baking this bread and it turned out fantastic! It was very moist. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be making this again. The great thing about a recipe like this is that you can substitute pretty much any vegetables and it turns out great. It was super simple to make and absolutely delicious. I served it over rice and then for leftovers, I cooked some noodles and added it to the stir fry. I like my food spicy, so I added some pepper flak..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Smabbey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe. I loved it and My DH really liked it, too. We had an abundance of tomatoes and made our own homemade spaghetti sauce, which I think added even more flavor. Like others, I did not remove the skin of the zucchini. I will definitely make this dish again next year. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pyrenees-style roasted figs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed them with no extra toppings. I liked the fact that the figs were not overly sweet. Will definitely be making this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Caprese Salad Tomatoes (Italian Marinated Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. My DH loved it. I can see myself making this a few times this summer. It's so refreshing and healthy, too. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites