Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MIZZMILA

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #467341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamaican Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and tastes like the marinade for jamaican jerk pork that I've eaten on many occasions. I'm going to try it on chicken and keep this as one of my go to recipes for grilling. Thanks for helping me make a scrumptious dinner!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake in layers to take to my family's house for Easter dinner. Everyone said it was the best carrot cake they've ever had. I used half the amount of nuts recommended, added applesauce instead of crushed pineapple, and omitted the raisins as I'm not a fan and most people I know pick them out anyway. It baked in about 35 minutes for t..."

    Reviewed Jamaican Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to double the amount of curry to get the flavor I was looking for. My DH and I loved it! He's half Jamaican and suggested doubling the curry powder after tasting the cooking liquid as I was about to turn off the flame. Glad he told me that because he was putting the leftover sauce on everything after that."

    Reviewed Pineapple Glaze for Baked Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By alec.reichert
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy store bought glaze again!"

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Stuffing Crust (Using Leftovers)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for helping me get rid of the rest of my turkey with this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the base of this recipe to make savory Boursin Cheese Scones out of this and they came out wonderful. I used sour cream instead of buttermilk, omitted the cranberries, orange rind, and the sugars. Great for breakfast with a cup of tea or coffee. I will be making the cranberry scones as gifts for family this Christmas as suggested."

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Turkey Roll Redone

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I wrapped the entire roll in applewood smoked thick cut bacon. I cooked the roll 50 minutes, removed the foil, turned the oven up to broil, and let the outer layer of bacon bake until brown. My DH loved it, my 1 1/2 year old daughter devoured it, and I savored every morsel. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!"

    Reviewed Baby Food- chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loves it and makes mmm... sounds when eating it..lol! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! My husband and I loved it. I added 1/2 cup of grated sharp cheddar cheese to it which took the dish over the top. I served with white rice and garlic spinach. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites