Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MJMommy13

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1200430

    From Collegeville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! I followed the recipe, right down to using Sweet Baby Ray's sauce. I didn't cook it on low after shredding and saucing it due to time constraints, and it was delicious. Great for a party since you can just keep it warm in the crock pot. Thanks for posting duonyte!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JenniferK2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is to die for! I have also made it as cannoli dip where you sub ricotta cheese for the cream cheese and add mini chocolate chips. Serve it with cinnamon pita chips and you will think you are in an Italian bakery in Little Italy!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Cakey Northern Cornbread (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to cornbread recipe. In the summer I have used sweet corn freshly scraped from the cob and it is even better! The rest of the year the frozen work great. I have also made it using the buttermilk powder when I didn't have fresh on hand and that worked great too."

    Reviewed Good Eats Pound Cake - Alton Brown

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a huge fan of Alton Brown so I was very excited to try this recipe. I followed it to the letter and we all foung the cake a bit dry, even when served with strawberries and whipped cream. I think I will keep looking for my go-to pound cake recipe"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today with my kids, the dough is very easy to work with. They are very tender thanks to the sour cream. I added a teaspoon of vanilla and a dash of fresh nutmeg to pump up the flavor. Great recipe, thanks gor the post!"

    Reviewed Strawberry-Onion Salad With Creamy Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a creamy poppy seed dressing recipe for a long time. My aunt used to make a salad just like this with spinach instead of romaine. This sounds exactly like it. Most of the dressings out there are vinagrette style. This is what I remember. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julescooks423
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to brownie recipe. My kids like them baked in mini muffin tins, they call them brownie bites."

    Reviewed Canadian Bacon Strata

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic breakfast for holidays or when company comes. I first found it in Martha Stewart's Everyday Food magazine and was so glad to see it posted here as my torn out copy is very worn. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Piggy Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe. My whole family loved it. It is great for company and goes together in a flash."

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Pumpkin Bread Pudding!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Winner, winner after Thanksgiving dinner! I made this for dessert tonight for Thanksgiving and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it. This is now going to be our traditional Thanksgiving dessert. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites