Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MLSuchan

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137743

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrell Grilled Chicken Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By robingracejohnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I let this marinade over night and grilled it. Great flavor and very tender."

    Reviewed Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I loved the hint of sweet curry on the pineapple and the yogart-coconut mixture was out of this world FANTASTIC. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor and so easy to make. I used 1 t. vanilla bean paste. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this sauce. I served it at a party of 50 and it was a HUGE success. So quick and easy. I made it ahead and heated it up. Thanks"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this soup. The only changes I did was diced the carrots pretty small, added a chicken boullion cube, and added about 1/3 c. sour cream at the end. We will be making this again. :)"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this!! It's a great, filling soup. Thanks."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "As far as a diet food, we found this okay. The filling was pretty runny. I made my own sauce with onions, peppers, mushrooms, fire-roasted tomatoes, and seasonings. The flavor was good, the texture was a little slimy for us."

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Idea!! I used the flour, seasoning mixture, then dipped in Free Italian dressing, then in a mixture of Italian bread crumbs, Italian Panko crumbs, and parm. cheese. Family loved it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! I got my husband to try just one, knowing he doesn't like brussel sprouts...he loved them. I've even made them again and he still likes them. Thanks"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Flavor. It was a little heavy for me. Next time I'll try adding more yeast. I used leftovers for panini sandwiches and it was really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites