Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MMMuni

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #169815

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and Easy. Great find!! This scored higher with everyone in my family then any other marinade I use including weber packaged marinades."

    Reviewed roasted zucchini with thyme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and really good. My kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and super easy. I didn't read the recipe correctly and ended up draining my can of beans. Since I didn't have any liquid I substitued with broth and it was still really good."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change to the bland trukey burger I am used to making. I used the exact recipe and served on Onion rolls. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Corn Ice-cream

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jessica123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very refreshing and tasted great. Next time I will blend the corn to give it a smoother texture. I have had corn ice cream at a small shop in Lares, Puerto Rico and they sprinkle cinnamin on the top which I high recommend. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Coconut-Buttermilk Granita

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make this since I had so much buttermilk left from another recipe. I was very simple to make, I ended up using lite coconut milk and that I were I think I went wrong. All I could taste was the buttermilk. Also this recipe should state that it needs to be eaten on the same day it is made. I made it exactly like the recipe said what..."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice and Pigeon Peas ( Arroz con Gandules)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't find this recipe to be like the arroz con gandules that I am used to. It ended up very bland and oily so I think some tomato sauce and a little letss butter could of helped it. "

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting a great banana bread recipe. My husband usually finds something wrong with others I have made but hasn't been able to with this recipe. I did not have buttermilk so I used 1 tsp cider vinegar with milk and it tasted fine. I ended up with 1 loaf and 12 cupcake since I don't have 2 loaf pans!! Yummy Thanks again"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the wonderful recipe. It was so easy to make and tasted so great. Yum"

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best tofu dishes I have ever had. I will be making this again to impress my vegetarian friends. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites