Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MMakar

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #469227

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried all the top mac'n'chees recipes on here. This is by the far the most tried and true, easy to make, crowd pleasing, yummy goodness. My kids LOVE it! This is a great and easy traditional recipe. I used 2% milk and it tasted full of flavor. So I suggest sparing the useless calories of whole milk. Next time I will try the 2% velveet..."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to cook but frying food is my biggest challenge. This recipe came out great!! My family loved it. I put about 3/4" of oil in my pan over medium heat and it came out crispy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Potato Squashers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These things are like crack! They are addictive, good and so easy. I have no idea how they come out so creamy on the inside, maybe its the type of potato. But, D-LISH! HMMMMM."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Corn Dog Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! Not a flavor explosion but a crowd pleaser. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Giving these 5 stars because they are so easy and tasty! Not gourmet, per se, but crowd pleasing. You definitely have to freeze for 10 mins before and after rolling to avoid a mess, as mentioned in other reviews."

    Reviewed Baked Beans Don't Get Any Better Than This

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM! I don't like sweet baked beans so I cut the brown sugar way back. I use ground bison too. I made it for a dinner party and now I am required to bring it to every summer party/cookout. Love it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 because the contents/ingredients of the packets of seasoning are little to unknown for me. I would rather put in the actual seasonings myself. Next time I will attempt to add my own seasonings to make it a more 'all natural' recipe."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Gwen2
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than the real thing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites