Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheRealMoxie

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73459

    From Keeblermania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Prize Winning Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PACE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious chili recipe -- I used a dark coffee porter ale that's brewed locally and it added a nice depth to the chili. I did add more chili powder since we like our chili spicy, but the texture and spice blend was really nice! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry to say, I followed this precisely as written, and had the same outcome as another reviewer, a liquidy, unappealling casserole. The taste was ok, but we just did not enjoy it. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Shelly's Cilantro Feta Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the fresh taste of this -- we serve it with toasted pita chips and carrots for dipping. Makes a wonderful starter for a casual dinner party. Thank you for adopting the recipe, ms. bold, and thanks to Shelly for posting."

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and fresh-tasting drink, and making them by the pitcher is great for entertaining! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jennifer Millar's Chocolate Budini

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jangomango
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy dessert that really makes an elegant end to a meal. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By chef blade
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious dipping sauce for a fondue party we had recently, and also made a wonderful dressing for some garden tomatoes the next day. My only change was to add a little lemon zest for a little flavor kick, and instead of the dried oregano, I added about a Tbsp. of fresh. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bacon, corn and cheddar waffles

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Habu
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a delicious and easy meal -- the recipe does make a lot more than the 6 waffles listed -- my Beligian wafflemaker makes 4x4-inch waffles and it made 18 of them, which is great because they freeeze and reheat beautifully. They have a nice, crispy texture and a great flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites