Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MOM of 3 under 3 Chef #369452

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Creamy Mexican Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mom67
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Dip, Does not taste like you are eating a low fat dip."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My husband even ate it. Easy comfort food."

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! It is the only word I can think of. I saw all of the reviews but thought you have to be kidding. To my surprise it turned out great. Now that I have tried them I plan on seeing if my kids will get them. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Yummy Cheese Soup (Easy Too)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. I was glad that this was low in points however it did not end up to be my favorite. It does have possibilities tho. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, I can't say that I am a fan of these. Not exactly what I expected."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree - This is 5 stars.My husband even liked it and would eat it again. We shredded it and put it in taco shells."

    Reviewed Minty Middle Treasures

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good. Very minty. If I make them again I think I will use 1/2 of a mint in each cookie."

    Reviewed Di's Chewy Caramel Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste wonderful however I had a few issues. I used regular oats by mistake so I ended up having to add more flour. Then while they were in the oven some of the carmels slid off the cookies. I had to let them sit on the cookie sheet for several minutes to cool so that the carmel would not drop thru the cooling rack. I'll have to try again..."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. I followed it exactly as written. My husband even liked it. I think that broc or mushrooms would be a tasty addition."

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "hmmm... This was good but I feel that I did something wrong. I used rodes frozen bread dough. I needed flour to roll it out since it was so sticky. 1 loaf was not enough for the amount of filling made. I should have used two loafs. They turned out ok and look like the picture from mika g."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites