Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MRFNM

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Bread (for bread machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not made this recipe yet but feel sure that the last posters bread machine froze up because only 1/2 c liquid was used. The amount of liquid it states is needed in step #3 says 1 1/3 C liquid but the actual recipe only calls for a total of 1/2 C (1/4 C water & 1/4 C juice). I will try the recipe using the full 1 1/3 C of liquid and get ba..."

    Reviewed Christmas Caramel Rolls Easy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I was skeptical about the butterscoth pudding since that is not my favorite flavor but I followed the recipe EXACTLY and the flavor is really more caramel than butterscotch. They are SO easy, I will be making these again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Texas Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Used ingredients as directed but cooked in my crock pot. Came out great! They didn't last long."

    Reviewed Salsa Mexicana (Fresh Tomato and Chiles)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it exactly as directed... So good!! I will never buy salsa again, it wasn't too hot with 4 jalapenos. I used the lime juice."

    Reviewed Runza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jen Wiehl
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make a double batch and realised too late that I only had 1 lb. of hamburger. So I ended up using 1 lb. of sausage with it and a whole onion and whole head of cabbage. This got rave reviews, even from my husband who does not eat cabbage. I will be making this again and again. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Picnic Basket Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. Super easy to make, I used my bread maker for the dough, keeping an eye on the flour requirements as it mixed it, and pulling it out before the rise. I just put the ingredients in according to my manufacturer's directions. This is SO tasty and beautiful as well! I would give it more stars if I could."

    Reviewed 7-Up Party Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Super YUMMMY! Almost addictive."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites