Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MRSKB

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #831446

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this on Pinterest and used it just yesterday...I will never be without this mixture again! Everything in my shower (glass doors, grout, scummy drain) looks sparkling new. I love that the smell isn't overpowering and all I had to do was wipe and rinse. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Potatoes from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll never bake a potato any other way after trying this! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these and they are so close to the real thing! I doubled the recipes and froze individual patties on their own. Two to three minutes in the microwave and they're done. They'll be great to have around for lunches! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this! It does remind me of hamburger helper but so much better. I added about a 1/2 cup of milk to the mixture to keep it from being dry and to stretch it to cover all the pasta. Sprinkled breadcrumbs over the top with the cheese. We'll definitely be making this often. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mom's Beef Stew (Pressure Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Curlee827
    LinMarie says:

    "So much easier than the way I've been doing it and tastes even better. Puts dinner on the table in no time. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed French Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Recipewrestler
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't think these would turn out at great as they did. So easy to quickly throw together and ingredients that I always have on hand. This is a keeper at my house."

    Reviewed Mama's Creamed Peas for Sick Tummies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd forgotten how much I loved when my grandma would make creamed peas for me. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving and they were the best sweet potatoes we've ever had. I will never make them another way again! Thanks, Bergy!"

    Reviewed "swiss" Round Steak With Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I really don't like Swiss Steak with tomatoes since it was made without when I was younger and at home. This had the perfect flavor and is definitely a keeper for my family. I took the advice of another and put the cuts of meat in a plastic bag with flour and pounded with a mallet...easy cleanup! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites