Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MSU_Girl

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207027

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Parmesan Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy 5-stars! Served with baked chicken breasts and every one loved it.The next night we tried these same ingredients with sliced potatoes (instead of pasta). Turned out great! We used 5-6 medium potatoes sliced, boiled them until soft but firm, and then added them in place of pasta, used only 1/4 tsp red pepper, and sprinkled with just a little..."

    Reviewed Easy Refried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Used 3 teaspoons of chopped fresh basil instead of the dried. We'll definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Boston Market Meatloaf by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't enjoy this much. The texture was similar to Boston Market, but the taste was no where near. It turned out edible but very bland and we ended up adding ketchup and BBQ sauce for some flavor."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe...I will be using this from now on!"

    Reviewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By GayleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe (it was a bit too salty but this was my own mistake)! I added some shredded carrots, half of a small onion and some potatoes but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for the recipe, GayleM!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! :) This is as close as you get to Olive Garden's Zuppa Tuscana! Thank you so much for sharing it..."

    Reviewed Meatballs for Spaghetti or Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Eggs with Hats on Top

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined this with Recipe #59791 (French Toast...I'm not a fan of French Toast but this one is a must try!) and it was excellent. I definately will be making this again...thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined this with Recipe #54677 (Eggs w/ Hats on Top) and it was excellent. I almost didn't try this because I had no vanilla, but it still turned out great. I definately will be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites