Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MSZANZ

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149396

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ziti With Portabella Mushrooms and Goat Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mosma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Bacon-Wrapped Venison Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By TCSmoooth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best venison recipe I have ever had. My husband tells everyone he can about this recipe. It is a must try! The only problem that I have encountered has been that the butcher butterflies the tenderloin and cuts them into smaller pieces so I just close the butterfly and wrap the bacon around and have several smaller pieces instead of o..."

    Reviewed Que Que (Chilean Coffee Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "My Girl Scout troop chose to share this recipe at an Thinking Day International Showcase. The visitors to our booth were generous with the compliments...especially the adults. I am not sure what they did while baking but the center sank really badly. It didn't much matter since we were cutting it into small pieces to share. The flavor and text..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all of the time. I do not use the glaze though...no one will wait!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stacy's Favorite Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Just what I was looking for! I doubled the recipe so I could have extra meals frozen."

    Reviewed Tiramisu Layer Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake! Simple to do and tastes wonderful! I think I might like a little extra icing next time."

    Reviewed Delicious Smashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added some parm cheese after I tasted them just for personal preference. They were good on their own but cheese makes everything better!"

    Reviewed Perky Olive Penguins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By IAteMyGluestick
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent filling even if you don't make penguins! We just stuffed the olives and ate them!"

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We really enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times...it is always wonderful! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites