Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MTW

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #93929

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. The best rice pudding. I tweeked the recipe, added a little more sugar, cinammon and raisins. Yummy. Thanks, Cheryl. MTW"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookie recipe. I make these cookies all the time. Since it is just my husband and me, I cut the recipe in half. Just enough cookies. Delicious. MTW"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent recipe. It was fast, and good. I added fresh mushrooms, and use bow tie pasta. Delicious.Will make it again. MTW"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Was in the mood for mexican food, but wanted Chicken enchiladas. Excellent recipe, would definately make it again. MTW"

    Reviewed Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LesleySK
    LinMarie says:

    "Was in the mood for an easy to make cake. This definitely was easy to make and was good to boot. Thank you. Did not use glaze, just powdered sugar. Very moist, even without the glaze. MTW "

    Reviewed Crispy-Crusted Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for an easy apple cake and I think I found it. It is an excellent cake, to make and to eat. MTW "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a taste for peanut butter cookies. This recipe was excellent. I added half of a bag of chocolate chips and peanut butter chips. They were good. MTW"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  389 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for an easy Blueberry muffin recipe. I think I found it. Maryann "

    Reviewed Lee Lee's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Ribs W/ Preserves

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for an easy Barbeque sauce recipe. I believe I found it. Added a little more brown sugar, and some honey was very good with a Roast Pork Loin. Thank you. Maryann"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites