Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MWalker

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154146

    From Gilroy, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to make, and a great dessert. Good texture and flavor."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a party... everyone loved it and it was gone quickly... easy to make and it was a clear winner!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and good flavor"

    Reviewed Schnitzel

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By momstar
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner! I had a little trouble butterflying the pork chops evenly, but with some pounding it worked out just fine. I didn't have butter flavored Crisco, so I used 1/4 cup regular Crisco and a little more than 1/4 cup butter."

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Almost too easy to make. For my taste it needed salt, but that was the only adjustment."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Easy to make and the flavors were great. I served it for some friends who loved it as well."

    Reviewed Hubby's Favorite Onion Rings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the flavor, but I had a hard time getting the batter to stick to the onion slices. First time I made onion rings, so maybe I was not doing something right, but I followed the recipe to a "t""

    Reviewed Croissant Steak Sandwiches With Caramelized Onions and Horseradi

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "easily the best holiday season bread you can make. The bread is easy, and delicious. I get requests now for bread from friends and neighbors. Especially good when slightly heated with a little butter or cream cheese on it. "

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Prosciutto and Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I cooked as directed and it came out great. All 5 people at the dinner party loved them as well, and took the left overs home. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites