Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaMa's Apprentice

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245408

    From Lehi, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breaded Ranch or Ranchero Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Giving this 5 stars because even my very picky 5 yr old liked this. I used 1 egg and 2 egg whites instead of the butter and replaced the parmesan cheese with about 1/2 c. shredded cheddar. (All I had.) The breasts I had were huge so I cut them into strips before coating them. I probably should have cooked them about 30 minutes instead of 45 as the..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mile-High Marshmallow Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "These were not necessarily "mile-high" but definitely delicious! And super easy, which made it easy for me when I needed to put together a last minute dessert for a funeral luncheon. I followed the recipe as written and got 24 good size bars. Love the salty/sweet combination of the chocolate and salted peanuts. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Whole Wheat Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't been making bread long but I knew I wanted a recipe that produced a softer and less crumby than the recipe I had been using. This recipe hit the nail on the head and has quickly become my #1 go-to bread recipe. My husband says this bread is "way better." It's so soft and delicious!

    I should mention that I made a couple changes..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By OahuPat Abrams
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe gets 5 stars from me for being super easy and versatile! I used what I had- chicken bouillon, two frozen chicken breasts, sliced baby carrots, onion powder, celery salt, dried dill weed and 3/4 c. rice instead of the noodles- and it turned put way better than I expected a 30 minute soup to. I'm keeping this recipe for future use."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sauce / Topping

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I used frozen blueberries and left out the cardamom and Grand Marnier and it was still exactly what I needed to top my cheesecake. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Peppermint Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I had never made biscotti before and they turned out perfect. Great recipe! I drizzled the final product with melted chocolate and crushed peppermints. Beautiful and tasty! Perfect holiday cookie!"

    Reviewed Amazing Punch! Orange-Pineapple - Great!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This punch was an absolute hit! Great for a brunch!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made the mistake of adding everything at once to the pan and it still turned out fabulous! Thanks for this recipe. I know I'll use it again and again."

    Reviewed Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect peanut butter fudge. Just like a remember my grandmother making. I don't have her recipe but I know she used marshmallow creme. This is it! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed You Can Bet the Farm ... Hamburgers from Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Simple and flavorful- what more could you want in a burger?!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites