Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaMere

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1244997

    From fenton, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    184 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms & Lemon Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "5 star recipe, CCdJ!

    I made as written, and ahem "leftovers" will be lunch tomorrow for Hubby and I.
    The sauce is smooth, bright, and satisfying, love the addition of capers and mushrooms too..bravo, and thank you for yet another winning recipe from you!"

    Reviewed Steak Fajitas--Recipe and Method

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the absolute BEST fajita recipe....EVER! I made this recipe on Cinco de Mayo this yr, and Di, I accumulated so many princess points for it I almost feel guilty!
    Made with Skirt Steak, and used Red & Yellow Peppers, along with some sweet Vidalia Onions...Used leftovers (made the full recipe just for the 2 of us) for Taco Bowl..."

    Reviewed Walnut and Roasted Fennel Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. I used Orecchiette. The last 10 minutes of roasting the fennel I chopped the walnuts and roasted those along with. I used about 3/4c of the pasta water to thin the sauce...smooth, rich, creamy, a definite dish to be made often.
    Thank you for sharing another winning recipe gf!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chow Mein Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Alisa Lea
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, tasty and simple recipe!
    I added water chestnuts, baby corn, and the celery and onion. I also used slivered almonds in place of the cashews. (Browned in the oven first before sprinkling on top)
    Low Sodium Cream of Mushroom soup and Low Sodium Soy Sauce kept the salt content down somewhat.
    Enjoyed over froz..."

    Reviewed Shish Taouk (Chicken Kebab Recipe)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NovemberSong
    LinMarie says:

    "Super 5 star recipe! I made this tonight to go with Greek Potatoes, and made a Tzatziki Sauce to go with the chicken, wonderful! I cooked it in the george foreman grill. The chicken got the nice grill marks that compliment this recipe, can't wait to get out the real grill for this recipe this summer!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! Made tonight to go with Greek Chicken Kabobs, yum! Used redskins, extra garlic and the mediteranian oregano. Definitely a keeper recipe to be made often."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Tony Roma's Baked Potato Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful soup~a bowl of warm comfort on a cold winters night!
    I followed direction accordingly, I did switch up Vegetable Broth for the Chicken Broth, as that was in stock.
    Please don't skip the instant mashed potatoes, it really helps to thicken the "foundation" of this soup.
    After all ingredients were added, I then took a..."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Peppermint Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! I made these to put on a Holiday platter to take to the neighbors and I snuck one! I made these with Andes Peppermint Crunch mints, chopped, and they were awesome! I also had to cut down the temp, to 325 as they seemed to be browning way too fast (could be my oven temp is off)
    Very pretty, moist and full of flavor!"

    Reviewed Baklava Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous, super easy recipe~and they look so pretty on a treat platter.
    Delicious!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Salad Bowl

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Larry E Vaughn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Was the perfect Parm Bowl for a bed of Romaine, drizzled in a homemade Caesar dressing! VERY fancy, but VERY easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites