Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MacFie

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1723804

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, and quick to make. The meat has never really mattered, I just tend to use what's extra from another meal, or whatever is on sale at the market.

    Thanks for the quick to make and delicious meal."

    Reviewed Mohammed's Tagine Kefta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this quite few times. The first time was a little bland, so I have chopped up the jalapeno, used habanero, and also at times cayenne pepper. I have never owned a tagine before, so I always just use my largest frying pan. If you're in a hurry, rather than boiling tomatoes I have used one can of tomato sauce and one can of diced to..."

    Reviewed Sukuma Wiki 2

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef UK
    LinMarie says:

    "Used collared greens, turned out great. Easy and quick, will use again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Was really tasty and simple to cook. Definitely one I will cook again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, good bachelor food too! Has become a staple for me."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  597 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin With Roasted Shallots

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Booshman
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved it, thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "They are great! Making them for the third time as we speak. Great snack or side item!"

    Reviewed Spicy Indian-Style Skillet Chicken Biriyani

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been wanting to make my first homemade "curry", and this hit the spot. I absolutely loved it!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "First chili I ever made, loved it!! Put in four serrano peppers, two which I seeded first. My only frustration wish the recipe was it just said chili peppers, and this was enough to confuse me hah. So, it was decided on serranos. Wash your hands very good after cutting these things up. Or just wear led gloves. Maybe because of how hot these ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites