Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MacMama63

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227689

    From Calimesa, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Choose-Your-Own-Adventure Crunchy Croutons

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, OMG, OMG!! These are SO good! I just took them out of the oven, and they are to DIE for!! Made the basic recipe tonight, with about half a loaf of sourdough, but I am looking forward to trying many variations over time. Thanks for sharing a fabulous and simple recipe. Must... eat... more... :-)"

    Reviewed Divine Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!! The cream cheese mixture made it so creamy and SO yummy!! A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Already had a friend ask for the recipe when I was eating my leftovers for lunch. Only differences I did were to use cream of chicken soup (Mushroom and Mexican just don't go together in my mind.) and instead of packaged taco seasoning I made my own. Will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Healthy Citrus Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!! Didn't cook the brown rice with it, but the salmon was delectable cooked this way. Already shared the recipe with a co-worker and will definitely be making this one again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner, and we all LOVED it! The white sauce adds a lot of silky texture, and it was EASY!! Will be having it over and over again, I'm sure. Only change was to use 4 large baking potatoes, since ours were really large. Thanks for a keeper recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Cheddar Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! And what a great way to "hide" the veggies! I fried some and baked some, just to test the difference, and they were both terrific. I think I liked the fried better, but the baked are probably healthier. I followed the advice of others and chopped the cauliflower really small, and I LOVED them!! Even shared one with a co-worker th..."

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine Crepe (Ihop's Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lyreen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I made my crepes with whole wheat flour, and they came out delicious. My daughter wants me to try the filling in a lasagna, so that's what we'll try next time. Thanks, Lyreen!"

    Reviewed Winner's Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made it with fettucine, as that's all I had, and think it would be better with the thin spaghetti or even angel hair. The flavors, though, are fantastic!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream & Bacon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm... Mmmmm... Mmmm! This was really delicious! I only had large chicken breasts on hand, so I used three large (about 1.5 pounds). Might have been able to halve the sauce with that amount but didn't so had a lot left over. But was it yummy on rice on the side! Thanks for a keeper! Will definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed Hominy and Chorizo Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made exactly as written and came out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites