Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Madcook

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #779063

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Fried Breakfast Potatoes With Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super yummy! My family enjoys their potatoes extra crispy and this worked great. Wonderful flavor! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a chocolate craving the required breaking my diet. I figured if I was going to break it I might as well do it right! These brownies were perfect! They were super easy and absolutely rich and chocolaty! I added special dark choc chips and they turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Cranberry Cheesecake with Walnut Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake was absolutely wonderful! My whole family enjoyed it!I did add 3T of brown sugar to the crust recipe. Also, I put a pan of water in the oven to keep the air moist while the cheesecake was baking. When I took it out of the oven to cool I covered it with an inverted bowl to keep the moisture in as well. This is definatley a hit f..."

    Reviewed Gourmet Madeleine Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how simple and easy these were! I have had a Madeleine pan but was intimidated to try them. Not anymore! I will make them often."

    Reviewed Raspberry Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was so yummy! We went raspberry picking and I was looking for a recipe that uses fresh berries. This cake was a hit!"

    Reviewed Quick Tomato, Basil & Garlic Pasta Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shiraz
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite combination - Yummy and Easy! My family loves this recipe! I added some diced chicken I had in the fridge. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Avocado Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is VERY yummy. I made it to put on some burgers. We all enjoyed it and will make it again!"

    Reviewed Meat-Filled Dumplings (Pelmeni)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Witch Doctor
    LinMarie says:

    "My 8 year old son said "It tastes like Russia!". When we adopted him from St. Petersburg 3 years ago this was one of his favorite foods. We watched him wolf down 20 at one dinner! Since then I've been telling him I would make pelmeni for him but have shyed away from the daunting task. It really wasn't that bad. Making the noodle and the fillings w..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Karen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is ALWAYS a hit! I'm a big chocolate lover, so instead of 2 boxes of vanilla pudding, I substitue 1 box of choc. and 1 box vanilla. I prepare them separately and make the bottom layer choc. and the 2nd vanilla. With the frosting on top is just perfect!"

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and VERY yummy! I added some garlic and onion to the panchetta when it was almost done to give a little more flavor. Definately a family favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites