Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaddieLuckyMama

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1108310

    From Fountain, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow this is sooooooo good! We loved it. One person even said this could be their new favorite meal! Thank you so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon French Toast Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By nicoleingermantown
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas breakfast and it was gone so fast. So many people asked for the recipe. This is my favorite breakfast bake ever!"

    Reviewed Marinated Filet Mignon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The family raved over these. Thank you."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I was skeptical about the "fried" part, but they were crispy and tasted just like from a restaurant. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinated Oil and Vinegar Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made it with 1 prepackaged coleslaw mix and halved the dressing. Everyone went back for seconds. This is a keeper! Thanks."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "The broccoli tasted great! I love simple recipes like this. :)"

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good! My family loved these. We made it with roasted chicken and the seasonings matched so well. This is a keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sandy's Family Style Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cooks-alot
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best fajitas I've ever made! Thank you so much for this recipe! My husband and I love this dinner."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Hay Stacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By LDS Chef Ashlie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites