Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maddie's Mommy!

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855959

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  657 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS. Have made it many times now. This will be a recipe I will continue to make for my family, forever."

    Reviewed Touchdown Taco Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't as good as I was expecting..:( It was ok,though, but I won't be keeping this recipe..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE caramel apples.. and these were delicious. I was tired of buying the ones from the store. These are much better! Not hard to make, either. I've made them twice already. Going to make them again for Halloween... yummmmm."

    Reviewed Smothered Hamburger Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By mysonshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Used half an onion, and that was plenty. This is pure comfort food, and it was just what I needed tonight. Served it with baked potatoes, green beans, and sweet tea."

    Reviewed Perfect Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always had a hard time boiling eggs.. the yolk sometimes wouldn't be completely cooked for me. But this how-to recipe worked perfectly. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dianne Clewien
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrible! I followed the recipe exactly.. and me and my husband could barely swallow it. And we are not picky eaters."

    Reviewed Lobel's Guide to Grilling The Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I first marinated our steaks in Dale's seasoning (we're addicted to that stuff). These turned out so juicy and delicious! This will definitely be our guide to grilling streaks fom here on out."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. LOVE the sauce. This recipe is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites