Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maddy_2

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65148

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Southern Fried Round Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "As usual, I added a touch of garlic with this recipe. Seems messy, but actually easy to prepare compared to other similar recipes. Great Comfort Food!"

    Reviewed Clam Chowder / Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very easy - full of clams and the chicken stock makes the flavor richer. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Ruth Tisdale
    LinMarie says:

    "Great-Great-Great! So easy and delicious and most important to me - kid friendly! I just added a little sprinkle of garlic and wow! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sara2
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a little garlic and onion, cut down on the ricotta added more mozzerella (more kid friendly) and was delighted with the quick and easy approach to stuffed shells. "

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I could sit down with a bowl of this and just eat it by the spoonful! Witty intro - sold me there first :)"

    Reviewed Frosted Banana Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By jolyn421
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good - great for "leftover" bananas - I used VERY ripe bananas - the more ripe the better!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  182 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister sometimes cooks for others and said this was absolutely awesome!! Will make often."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken á La Antoinette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner - my sister just loved this - so tender and best of all EASY!! Wine works best..."

    Reviewed Mahogany Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe went over well, but I had to add a little more honey to suit my younger kids' tastes! Great spin on an old favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites