Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Madi&Paige'sMommy

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151850

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! I wish I could give it 10 stars! This was my first time making cinnamon buns/rolls. So easy! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!"

    Reviewed Marcia's Oatmeal.

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Member #43902
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe!! Quick and Easy! Thank You!! "

    Reviewed Syrup for Blueberry Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You for an easy, quick and yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this cookie! I used butter instead of oleo, and chocolate chips instead of raisins. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for postimg this recipe! Banana Cream pie is my husbands favorite!! I made it for his birthday!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe! The only change I made is I used fresh crushed garlic. Excellent Alfredo Sauce! "

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  247 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this more stars!!! Bev, thanks again for another superb recipe! Only change I made was, I added a little crushed garlic to the sauce before adding it to the macaroni. This will become a regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this alfredo sauce! Delicious, very easy and quick to make. Thank you for this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a Wonderful and Yummy muffin recipe!! Great banana flavor and very moist. My daughters LOVED them, and just asked to have them every morning. lol The only change I made is I used chopped cashews.Thanks, Eve!"

    Reviewed Double Fudge Pie (no crust!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter helped me make this. So easy and DELICIOUS! After the pie cooled, I dusted it with cocoa powder.Thank You Bev!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites