Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Madimaymomma

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #441518

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Salsa Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and very good."

    Reviewed Foolproof Standing Prime Rib Roast (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my anniversary last year and it came out just perfect."

    Reviewed White Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alley Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is fantastic. I make it for Christmas every year. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mom's Naughty Oj Slush

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef GreanEyes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. My grandma always makes whiskey slush at Christmas time and my boyfriend left our stash out and ruined our batch :( I had some cheap vodka I wanted to get rid of so I thought I would try this out. It worked great. Will definitely make again and keep a stash in the freezer for the summer. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Petunia
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is awesome. I made it for Christmas last year and my cousin-in-law ate the whole bowl. I past out the recipe to everyone woman at the party."

    Reviewed Cheesy Salsa Chicken - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tasb
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last week and my boyfriend loved it. I baked mine in the oven because I didn't find the recipe until I was already at work, so it was too late to throw it in the crockpot. I just put it in my baking dish, covered the dish with foil and baked at 350 degrees for about 50 minutes. The chicken turned out super moist and the s..."

    Reviewed Skillet Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend only likes kraft macaroni & cheese and he actually liked this. I thought it was easy to make and very good. The hot sauce didn't make it hot at all, but added a nice flavor. I left off the bread crumb topping because we don't really like cru nchy with our mac and cheese. Will make again for sure. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Steak House Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these burgers for dinner last night and they were delicious. Instead of using the french fried onions, I used onion rings (because my niece is addicted to onion rings on her burgers). I cut my onions too big, next time going smaller, but the flavor was fantastic! Thanks for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Glazed Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend said this steak was delicious. I will be making steak this way often. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Meaty Chip Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Spazzer Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is delicious. It is always requested for every holiday and family party. Super easy and fast. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites