Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MadisonMomCooks

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1578981

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite pound cake recipe, been making it for years. It's a requested, make that expected, item when my FIL comes to visit."

    Reviewed Savory Molasses Grilled Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been one of my favorite recipes for years. It turns out perfect every time. A great item to have when company is over."

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a great taste but the crust became soft/soggy soon after plating. If anyone has any suggestions on how to keep them crisp I would love to try it again."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice marinade. It did not overpower the steak but was a nice compliment to it. Note - I marinaded ribeyes for about 6 hours and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Crescent City Red Beans & Rice (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best red beans and rice recipe I've ever tried! I love spice and these were perfect for me. Next time I will mostly likely have to cut back on the chipotle and cajun seasonings for my husband. I didn't have any garlic salt but didn't miss it.Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Homemade Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! Taste exactly like the expensive stuff you can buy at specialty stores. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By imshadi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. The only thing I changed was by adding some shredded parm. cheese to thicken the sauce. Otherwise it was perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites