Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Madray7

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chocolate Ganache Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake 3 years ago and have made it several times since. Everyone loves it and asks for it for birthdays and holidays. It is a beautiful cake and turns out beautiful. I decorate the center with strawberries dipped in chocolate."

    Reviewed Mini Grasshopper Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out perfect and were delicious! Used 1 cup plain yogurt instead of the sour cream."

    Reviewed Yummy Caramel Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the Caramel Cake I had baked. As suggested, I did not let the sauce cool before adding the confectioners sugar and flavoring. This frosting is delicious and the birthday boy loved it."

    Reviewed Caramel Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake really filled the needs of the birthday boy. He loves Caramel Cake and this one turned out perfect and tasted cake. Did not make the frosting, though. Frosted it with the Yummy Caramel Frosting by MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Only had 2 large potatoes, so I cut the ingredients in half. Still had enough for 4 servings. My family thought these were the best potatoes they ever had! Thanks."

    Reviewed Kiwi Fruit Gelato

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had 2 kiwi, so I halved the recipe. Delicious! Even my 7 year old granddaughter liked it and she is not too fond of kiwi. I like that the recipe is simple and does not contain heavy cream or half and half. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious, light and easy to prepare. Used it as a side dish with pork chops and ratatouille."

    Reviewed Watermelon Sorbet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This Watermelon Sorbet was great tasting. Did not think the lemon juice was overwhelming. I used a Splenda/sugar combination which made it healthier. It was gone as soon as we tried it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Peach Gelato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and used a Splenda, sugar combination with the plain yogurt. Next time I will make the full recipe because this was gone in one sitting. Thanks."

    Reviewed Montreal Steak Seasoning

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tpw1963 williams
    LinMarie says:

    "My son was running out of his favorite Montreal Steak Seasoning. I found this recipe and made it up for him. He says it is the real thing. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites