Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Madson7

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #208455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH! Super moist. Had all ingred. on hand which I love. This will replace my mom's recipe - though I won't be telling her that :) this is very, very good."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a bag of apples for $1. they were too soft and mushy to eat as is. Found this recipe for applesauce -Super easy and delicious. This is the recipe to use for homemade applesauce!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night. Easy to throw together, had all ingred. on hand. I didn't layer it, potato on bottom, sauce, hamburger and cheese. We all loved it. We have a large family of boys and this does the job of filling them all up. Will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Used regular baking pototoes. They turned out great. Loved the flavor and they looked delish! Will be making again."

    Reviewed Campfire Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Everyone loved it. Loved the flavor. Will make again."

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Has a great flavor but next time I'll be greasing the pan. Mine stuck so bad. Maybe because I used a bundt pan??"

    Reviewed Margherita Pizza ( White Pizza )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By chef victoria #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. Very easy and it tastes great. Thank you"

    Reviewed Amazing Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By mamaXmama
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this. Made as written except I had to cook my eggs first. The egg kept running off the crust. I made the bacon and sausage the day before which made this really easy to throw together in the morning. Will be making this again and again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. I did add the Italian seasoning and salt. We all loved these. We had cheesy hashbowns and bacon green beans w/these. Will be making this again and again. Thank you"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites