Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MadzMom

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79361

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful dish- not difficult, impressive, wonderful flavors... it really has it all. The only change I made was to hand-chop the cashews rather than use a food processor so they weren't finely chopped, but we thought they added a nice crunch to the dish. This is at the top of my "dinners to impress people" list now! Thanks Evelyn!"

    Reviewed Delightful Chicken, Mushroom, and Wild Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! Some slight modifications: I only used 3 boneless, skinless chicken breasts and boiled for 25 min., and 1 package of rice. I put it all in an 8 x 8 baking dish. (There's only 2 of us, so didn't need larger quantity.) I also threw in about 1 cup of grated parmesan cheese in the mixture. The result was fantastic! Very creamy, heart..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Grand Marnier Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were incredible, and so easy to make! Everyone loved them. My new "Dessert to impress!" Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Cheesecake-Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookie Baker Desu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cookie recipe. My mom made it for her annual Christmas Cookie Party, and it was the most popular one there! We'll make this again. Very easy and very good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Maple Frosted Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "These were decadent! The maple frosting somehow seemed to cut the richness, enabling one to eat several bars at one sitting and not even needing a glass of milk to wash it down! (Yes, this has been tested!) We all loved these, and I plan to share them with the rest of my family at Thanksgiving. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Carne Asada

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious!!! I made this last night for my dad's b-day, and it was a huge hit! I used a smaller cut of meat, since there were only 4 of us, but made the same amount of marinade & sauce. The sauce is out of this world. We served with warm tortillas, avacado, and pico de gallo (sp?) and everyone was going back for more of the sau..."

    Reviewed The "bombdiggity" chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Tabbycat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The only thing I would do differently next time, would be to marinate the chicken in the terriyaki sauce for an hour or so first. Our chicken was a little on the dry side, but the overall taste of this was fantastic."

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a hit every time I make it. So good, so easy, and everybody likes it. Thanks for a good one!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Peaches with Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfect ending to a filling meal: very light, very easy to make, and delicious! Everybody loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blue Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and SO GOOD! Thanks for a quick and reliably delicious dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites