Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MagnoliaJoyRose

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderfully and I just made it to get rid of the blueberries in the fridge, but I'm SO glad I did! Everyone loved it and it's become an instant favorite. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for dinner with 5 breast filets using the stovetop substituting curry sauce for powder and cooking covered over medium fire for about 10-13 minutes. The sauce was fabulous and serving it over rice was perfect."

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super-quick and easy dish to make, I loved it! I substituted paprika for the cayenne peppers because my family can't take spicy foods, but it was still great and the sauce was amazing to dip french bread in! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nutella Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By *Monica*
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were wonderful and super-easy to make! I LOVE nutella and used frozen raspberries instead of bananas and it was Incredible! Thanks for posting such a delicious and easy recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Caramel Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING! I loved it and so did everyone else who's tried it. When I was in the middle of making it....I realized I ran out of baking powder, I didn't know what to do...so I substituted 1/2 a tsp of baking soda. (the names are kind of similar) Anyway, it turned out wonderful...it was more cakey and the taste was fabulous. Thanks"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Scallops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great recipe, it literally took two minutes. I couldn't believe it! Thank you so much for posting this, I'll definitely use it again real soon."

    Reviewed Egg Muffin sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Devon S
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was the easiest recipe in the world. And they tasted amazing...Thank you so much"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh!!! These cookies were AMAZING!! My parents said these were THE best cookies they've ever had...Well, these are the best cookies I've ever had too. Thank you sooooooo much!"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh!!! These cookies were AMAZING!! My parents said these were THE best cookies they've ever had...Well, these are the best cookies I've ever had too. Thank you sooooooo much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites