Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maine E Ack!

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1145194

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "You can't go wrong with this one. So creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Gotta love that Greek Seasoning. It adds so much flavor to anything you sprinkle it on. We loved this chicken and we can't wait to have it again. I baked potatoes with oil, lemon, Greek Seasoning, sea salt and fresh cracked pepper in the oven and a Greek salad on the side. Great meal!"

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is it for me... My search is over.. From now on straight to this recipe for our fried chicken night! I used panko instead of cornmeal and everyone wanted seconds!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "It took only minutes to make and it went so good with our blueberry pancakes! Both recipes are so good!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Blueberries are so good this season and I wanted something special for breakfast for DH, so I made these for us and he just about swallowed them whole, he liked them so much! What a great find!"

    Reviewed Maine Wild Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent tasting pie that we all enjoyed. Of course I used Maine blueberries to make it extra special. I plan on making another one this week!"

    Reviewed Wild Maine Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "There is nothing better than Maine blueberries and that's what I used. This crisp had a great oat topping and the berries were just sweet enough. This is one great dessert!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific tasting cake. Moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a great meal this made! My DH inhaled his first plate and went for his second before I was half done with mine. You won't miss the meat while eating this devine pasta dish. I made it with wide egg noodles and know it would be great with just about any kind of pasta. Yum!"

    Reviewed Linda's Awesome Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Linda, this is my new favorite for fresh tuna! I have never used Tony's before, but you can bet your bottom dollar now that I have tried it I will find lots of use for it! The flavors of the lemon and lime combo with the seasoning was superb. If you like it mild just sprinkle on a little and if you want to heat it up a bit, add more seasonin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites