Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maineiac

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65998

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mary's Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I had already grated my zucchini, so I just mixed the wet ingredients, added the zucchini (all in my kitchenaid) the added the dry ingredients to the wet. I added choc chips and baked it in a 9x13 for about 50 minutes. Very good and moist."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Eh..bland."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I've made no bakes before but I misplaced the family recipe that I had grown up with. I made these using Ghiradelli cocoa powder..and scrumptious!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole III

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dick Sadlo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it as listed for Easter except I did the traditional marshmallow topping..DELICIOUS!!! This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Coconut Milk Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "I added coconut extract as well. It wasnt coconut-ish enough but its very good with the extract."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LoveMy2Angels
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes I am from FK!!!!! Gotta love this pie, eh? Geez did we get a lot of snow so far this year...my driveway is like a skating rink because its raining now! Do you know any Bouleys from SF?"

    Reviewed Buckeyes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By peggy yruegas
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive made these for years but misplaced my recipe. This is an excellent replacement."

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist, easy and delicious!YUM!"

    Reviewed Halloween Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! First time Ive ever made homemade caramel and it was delish."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!I added choc chips too....YUMM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites