Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maisey

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443743

    From Sedalia, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Passover Baklava Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had this cake for Passover last night. Oh my gosh! So very good! I couldn't find hazelnuts so I just used candied walnuts. That may make it a little too sweet for some, but my guest just raved over this cake. I can see myself using the syrup recipe for this cake for other desserts as well. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been to a White Castle, so I can't say how these compare. I have ate the frozen kind and I think these are very close. Whether they are just like White Castle or not, these are just plain good in their own right. My husband and my two teenage sons really, really liked them! When they tell mem I can make something again, I know I'v..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peppery Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got done eating this for dinner. Wonderful! The roast was so tender and flavorful. The sauce made an amazing gravy for mashed potatoes. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been surfing RecipeZaar tonight and came across this recipe. My hubby walks by and complains he's hungry and wants "a little something." Well, I suggested this recipe and he said, "sure." We are eating this as I type and I want to tell you that this is really, really good! What a good way to dress up Ramen noodles. The "sauciness" makes ..."

    Reviewed Easy Seven Layer Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is marvelous! So good! I didn't have any green peppers so I decided to add a big jar of chunky salsa instead of the diced tomatoes. it worked! In the future I might play of the Mexican flavor even more. I would also like to make it with the parmesan cheese sometime."

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for supper tonight. It's a hands down winner at our house! Just wonderful. Will be making it again but will make more because it went to fast!"

    Reviewed Healthier Kool-Aid

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bobbiann
    LinMarie says:

    "We use stevia in our Kool-Aid also. Much healthier than other sweetners. In our house we find we all have different taste concerning stevia, so I make the Kool-Aid plain and we all add our own stevia to our drinks individualy."

    Reviewed Master Brine Recipe for Meats

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the list of fans! Our Thanksgiving Turkey was WONDERFUL! So juicy and moist and flavorful. I only had time to brine for 24 hours. Can't wait to brine for 48 hours next year!"

    Reviewed Mashed Brussels Sprouts With Parmesan and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper! I made it just as was posted. Next time I might add a bit of swiss cheese as suggested. It was wonderful, just as is though. Very good."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dinner. My family raved about it! I used bonesless, unbreaded chicken tenders. That worked great. This dish has a comfort food appeal but would be nice enough for company also. Loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites