Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maiya

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54827

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Tofu Goodness!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy, and will become one of my go-to meals. I loved the sweet and savory contrast. Served it over brown rice."

    Reviewed How to Make Classic Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Cereal Killer
    LinMarie says:

    "I love green bean casserole, and this did not disappoint. It isn't difficult, and the mushroom taste is so much better than the canned version. I did goof however and only buy 3oz of onions. It still was very good, and next time I will be sure to buy the right amount!"

    Reviewed Chinese Style Kale

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quick and tasty. I did double the garlic though, as I am a garlic fiend."

    Reviewed Baked-Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By K. Van Vleck
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted awesome. The only problem I had was I needed about 20 extra minutes to bake the eggplant slices to golden brown. This may have been because I had to use panko instead of regular breadcrumbs. This recipe was so easy, and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork Salad With Tomatillo Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Little Red Bug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I made it as directed except I cut back a bit on the sugar (only used about 1/3 cup for the final addition). It was very low effort, and was very tasty. I loved the combination of the sweet pork, the spicy/creamy dressing, and the crunchy chips. I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Risotto Baked with Sage and Saffron

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I did have to make a change because there were no shallots at the grocery store. Instead, I carmelized an onion and threw that it. I will be making this fairly often. it was very yummy and very easy and quick."

    Reviewed Creamy Spinach Mushroom Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great, but was very greasy. My grocery store was out of green onions and shallots so I had to leave those out. I subbed fresh spinach for the frozen and sherry for the vermouth. Next time I will add more mushrooms, and cut back a bit on the cheese."

    Reviewed Spicy Mongolian Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not have a lot of flavor. I was expecting something with a little spice, but in fact it was bland, even with double the sambal oelek (and I don't eat things really spicy).I was also confused about the amount of ginger. ml are a liquid volume measurement. Also there are no indications of cooking temperature. Overall, this wasn't bad, but ..."

    Reviewed Rr's New England Turkey Burgers... With the Works!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This made HUGE, juicy burgers. It was very quick to throw together.I did leave out the orange zest though because I despise the taste."

    Reviewed Baked Tofu With Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By sprout 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added some garlic powder to the gravy. I have struggled to find main dish tofu recipes that I really like, but this was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites