Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Makanani

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169941

    From Kaunakakai, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mississippi Roast (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. I wouldn?t change anything - except I love pepperoncini peppers so I will probably add a few more next time."

    Reviewed Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "I am going to concur with the rest of the reviews here....this recipe produces very, very, very, very good rolls/bread. Everyone, young & not-so-young, INHALED these rolls. Im not joking. Just plain, by themselves, as a "meal" I guess you could say. I doubled the amount of sugar to 1/2 cup & used raw sugar. Awesome, love it. Mahalo!!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished eating a rib roast cooked using this recipe....it is everything that everyone said it is....awesome. I waited a little late in the day before I started cooking it, so I cooked it for 45 min. then, without taking it out of the oven, I turned it off for about an hour. Then, without letting the oven pre-heat again, just turned on th..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Knobbes Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is on the sweet side - a little too sweet for me, but it was good with coffee!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Used grape tomatoes instead. This was delicious!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have raisins, but I did have craisins - so I used that instead. It turned out great! In my opinion, you gotta use the caraway seeds!"

    Reviewed Papaya Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!! I also threw in purple/red onion & a little green onion! It was awesome on fish tacos!"

    Reviewed Fried Okra

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Severed Fingers Halloween Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites