Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Malee_H

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55757

    From Sabattus

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MsLizze
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family as an appetizer for Thanksgiving and it was a HUGE hit. Very easy to make. I added a dash of garlic powder to add a little more flavor, and might add real minced garlic next time, but even without it, it was delicious. Also one of the healthier recipes for artichoke dip I've found on the internet!"

    Reviewed Murray's Poor Man's Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother showed me how to make this a couple weeks ago when I was looking for quick, but yummy breakfast ideas. It is super easy and delicious, and fairly good for you other than the butter! I will continue to make this a lot"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on a smaller scale, for lunch one day, and it was so delicious! I might use a little more seasoning next time to up the flavor, but it was so quick and easy and toasted up beautifully! Great recipe for something a little different!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese and Apple Canapes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By M&A's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party last weekend. We made the spread earlier in the afternoon and chopped the apples, then we only had to assemble them.The flavors were delicious and they were a great light, somewhat healthy snack! thanks for sharing this"

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this all the time for parties, or even just when we have people over for dinner. It is so easy but tastes very sophisticated. It's always gone in minutes! Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee (Dunkin Donuts)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good. I\'m an iced coffee snob (basically only drink Dunkin Donuts) but I tried this recipe with coffee my dad had left for me, and wow. There were a few sips where I could have thougt it was the \"

    Reviewed Cheesy Pita

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make, and delicious. I would recommend adding some shredded mozzerella cheese for more flavor variety, but it is very very good either way!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous. My doctor just told me I needed to eat bananas for potassium, and this was the perfect source since I am really into muffins right now! I just whipped them up and they are definitely easy and delicious!My entire family loved them and they will probably be gone by the end of the night!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, but they turned out very small and they didn't rise at all as the previous reviewer said. My mother also found the nutmeg flavor a little strong but I enjoyed it. I was short a half a cup of oatmeal so I substituted the already flavored instant stuff with the brown sugar and cinnamon- very good touch! I would make th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites