Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Cee Jay

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337120

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans With Bacon-Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "great side for Thanksgiving dinner!"

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food in a bowl! Good old fashioned taste- perfect for the summer holidays! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amish Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SEvans
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and delicious! I made these for Thanksgiving 2012."

    Reviewed Most Delicious Garlic Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I am conflicted about this recipe. Although I am a garlic lover, I'm not sure that this met my expectations. It is certainly different and delicious, but maybe it is not the type of garlic bread that I prefer. I keep wondering if the topping would be better suited to another application perhaps such as a white pizza with chicken or seafood? I'..."

    Reviewed Spiced Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Darling daughter made these for Thanksgiving Day. She varied by toasting walnuts first and adding freshly grated nutmeg. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Potato Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The taste and texture is very familiar and like what I grew up eating in German Mennonite homes and restaurants. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Warm Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is something like my mother used to make. I used a rich balsamic vinegar to kick it up a notch. My family loved it."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I considered trying this recipe for Thanksgiving, but did not. A few days before Christmas, I bought a fresh turkey on sale (Butterball natural) for 49 cents per pound and decided that this would be a good time to test the recipe. Boy, we were impressed! Crispy skin, tender meat, relatively easy directions...who could ask for more?!! Thanks Unc..."

    Reviewed Pork and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good alternative to take out Chinese! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry-Pomegranate Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliciously different and perfect for Thanksgiving! Darling Daughter prepared this for our holiday meal. She tried your method of whacking the seeds and juice out, but preferred her usual method of scooping out the seeds. Also for ease of preparation, she used store bought juice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites