Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Jenju

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1270415

    From Louisville, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! I made it with 2 cans of diced tomatoes but other than that, left it the same. It's not often that you can make a healthy crock pot meal with such great flavor. Healthy meets comfort in this recipe! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My husband and son thought it could have been a bit sweeter but my daughter thought it was a little too sweet so it's all a matter of opinion. We eat a lot of pork tenderloin in our house and I was looking for a way to change it up a bit. This was super easy and very tasty. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed "Jiffy" Roasted Corn and Jalapeno Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Diane in Nebraska
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to the letter and it was fantastic! I'm a big fan of Jiffy cornbread but this really kicked it up a notch. I brought it to my office party as muffins and everyone devoured them. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe; my husband liked it and he doesn't even EAT carrot cake! I only had a half cup of walnuts so I added a bit more carrots than the recipe called for. I also used a splash more vanila in the frosting. The result? I deliciously moist carrot cake with creamy frosting. This was the first time I made a carrot cake but I wi..."

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara With Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WendyMaq
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it was a huge success with the kids! I used country ham and it turned out really great. My husband and I really liked it too although next time, I think I will add white wine for a little more flavor. A caesar salad and french bread made this an easy, delicious, filling weekday meal. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Semra22
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I used 1/3 real onion instead of powder and since my husband dislikes curry, I combined cayenne pepper, black pepper, cumin and nutmeg to use instead. Fabulous! I think that next time I'll add a bit more onion."

    Reviewed South Carolina Mustard BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on grilled pork chops and my entire family loved it! Even my pickiest eaters that will not eat mustard or bbq sauce couldn't get enough. I can't wait to try it on chicken!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites