Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Sweet Rolls

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cranberry Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice thin Holiday cookie bar with a buttery outside and a sweet, tart middle. What a delight. You do have to love cranberries, though to appreciate this recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pronto Pups aka Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Fair weather cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a crowd pleaser! The batter thickened up nicely and the texture and sweetness was exactly what a corn dog should taste like. Thank you for a fun recipe!"

    Reviewed Julia Child's White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this recipe last week, and it turned out perfect. The bread was moist and tasty. I really think the reason this recipe is so successful is because the directions leave no guessing to it and it makes it possible for non bread makers like me to make bread. I will make this again, for sure."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this extra creamy twist on a traditional banana pudding recipe. It was a big hit! I will definitely make it again. The only bad thing was it seemed a bit dry."

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dividend
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jamaican Grilled Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, so easy and so delicious! It takes all the work out of cooking with sweet potatoes and puts them back into the menu. My husband and I grill all throughout the year, and so far we've already made this recipe three times."

    Reviewed Southern Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Best I've ever had. I will use this recipe from now on. The dumplings are perfect and the milk added at the end just adds the right creaminess to the broth."

    Reviewed Good-'n'-Gooey Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Mandarin Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dressing. It's light and a nice change to the overly sweet poppy seed dressings out there. The balsamic vinegar with the orange jc is fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites