Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama T of Two

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #752454

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Penne Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was super yummy. My husband and I really enjoyed it. This will be the sauce I will used for my italian dishes from now on. Thanks for yet another great recipe."

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these. I made them as Mini muffins for my daughters school, and they worked really well. Next time I will double the amount of rasins. Some of the mini muffins didn't have any in them. Thanks for the good muffins."

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the instructions to a T and thought this was seriously lacking flavor. I added 1 tbls salt, rosemary, oregano, and basil and it was a bit better. I also used 2 cups of ham, because 1 did not seem like enough for 4 people to share. I also think I could have done without the egg. I have never had a carbonara before, so I am not sure ho..."

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the recipe. I read the reviews first and decided to use one whole 12 oz beer not just 8 oz, I used 30 garlic cloves that I crushed instead of the 24 minced. This way it gives more flavor and can be removed for the non-garlic lovers. I took the sauce out of the crock pot put it into a suace pan and added 1/4 cup of brown gravy mix..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have cajun seasoning so I used carribean jerk seasoning instead and the chicken was very tasty. I did think that the sauce was a bit bland so I think I will use fresh garlic next time instead of garlic powder and add more sun-dried tomatoes. I also think that mushrooms would be a good addition. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions perfectly and these were not very cholcolatly at all. It turned out much more like cake then a brownie. Thank you though."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy. I really enjoyed this. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions perfectly and this turned out terrible. The pork was way to dry and lacked flavor. But I tried it again and this time I used chicken and cut it into bit sized pieces, doubled the sauce and simmered it on the stove and it was yum-yum. I could still see using pork but it would also have to be cut into chunks."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy. I used plain chocolate chips and I wished I would have used the swirled ones those looked yummier."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved these. My husband suggested layering this on top of chocolate fudge or adding a thin layer of chocolate on top. Thank you for the yummy receipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites