Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama2boys

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217867

    From Phoenix, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious tangy and rich sauce! Added finely diced veggies to up the nutritional value and it worked great! My boys love it! Great recipe because you don't really need to measure ingredients. Just throw in and adjust flavor as needed. Really great and will make again!"

    Reviewed Healthy and Tasty White Bean and Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mlbelgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Healthy for sure and makes a light, yet hardy summer meal. I would fix early and let sit so the flavors have time to blend and soak in. It is a little one dimensional, so I next time I would chop, rather than slice the onions and not soak them. The sage is a wonderful flavor with the tuna."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Apples and Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but needed a bit of spice. I added about 1 teasp. Provencal spice mix to the flour mixture and 1 onion to the apples. We really enjoyed the flavors and textures. Thank you Charlotte!"

    Reviewed Limoncello Margarita

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fun twist on the margarita and a great way to use limoncello. It was a little sweet for me, but I added a bit of fresh lime juice and it balanced the sweetness nicely. Very refreshing for a hot AZ night!"

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't choose this recipe for 'glowing skin' as originally intended, but because it sounded soothing for a cold that I'd been fighting for the last two weeks! What a difference it made for my general sense of well being, as well as helping to balance my skin. I'm 37 and have been dealing with acne for a few years now. This did wonders for cle..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Ale Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very well received at our Thanksgiving! A wonderful combination of flavors - especially the lime. Easy and quick. I served it warm in a small crockpot, but I think it should be oven-baked and served warm and bubbly instead."

    Reviewed Lemon Mousse--Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy, light and refreshing! I added fresh raspberries to the top when serving. I had a difficult time getting the gelatin mixture and cool whip to come together, but it was fine after a little more time in the fridge. Thanks you Mimi!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This got rave reviews from all of us! So very easy and so tasty! I used the recipe for Italian Bread Crumbs #54348 - delicious. This was such a simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I used these for Chicken Parmesan #19135. Very easy and tasty! I used a variety of whole wheat breads chopped in the processor and added a handful of grated parmesan. Excellent and easy!"

    Reviewed Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, savory, and juicy chicken. We all loved it! Because of the reviews regarding the cardamom, I used about a 1/2 teasp. and the flavor was wonderful! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites