Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamaCoco

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #786880

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Almond Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TheFitCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Did the trick. Made this with almond oil and prepackaged almond meal. I quartered the recipe and had 8 good cookie bites to get me thru the next few days. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kids' "Coffee"

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "My 6 year old ran around the house telling everyone how good this was. "I just can't stop thinking about it and I want to drink it all up!" Hoping his 4 year old brother will catch on and try it too. I put the molasses in a coffee cup and put the water in my single serve coffee maker so it really look like I'm making him coffee. Then he gets to ad..."

    Reviewed Molasses - Iron Builder

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Unsulferred Blackstrap and Unsweetened Coconut Milk. If I don't think too much I can sense I'm back to my old coffee drinking ways! Thanks for an idea I NEVER would have thought of...now maybe I'll actually use my molasses. I'll try it will water tomorrow."

    Reviewed Spinach Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe so much, I searched for 30 mins on this site. I'd made it before but gave my printed copy to my father and hadn't bookmarked it. Anyway, now I'm off to make another batch! Oh and I add Kraft's Shredded Parmesan, Romano and Asiago cheese blend on top at the end and its lovely. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 3+lbs of stew meat and took a chance on this recipe. It was wonderful! I had to use a gluten free flour mix but it was not an issue. Thanks for a great recipe, I'm making another 3lb meat batch in a week so my family will have something good to eat after the birth of my 3rd son!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By trettin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the stuff! Totally lethal but what a way to go! My MIL made it once and I've been repressing the memory of the recipe so I don't gain 50 lbs eating "fruit". Thanks so much for posting it here where I can find it in a weak moment :-P"

    Reviewed Easy Really Quick Parmesan-Garlic Chicken (Or Fish)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Grannydragon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple recipe and the results are wonderful. I made this with chicken for Wednesday Night Supper at church and it was a big hit. I cut the breasts into palm sized pieces so they would cook a bit faster (I made 40 servings!)Thanks for posting Grannydragon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites