Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama.D.Good

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #649193

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars is just not enough for this recipe!! I have shared it with others and I always get the same response. I have probably made this recipe 1-2 times a week since I came across it a couple of months ago! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious recipe! I switched out the Vegetable oil with coconut oil but other than that I made it exactly the same. I have made it about 4 time now and everytime it comes out perfect and moist. Thanks PanNan!!!"

    Reviewed Tangy Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #363
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, I added worstershire sause though and it made them a bit too moist but the burgers had great taste. I like to top my turkey burgers with goat cheese and the flavors blended quite well."

    Reviewed Tomata Feta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this recipe more stars I would! It was hands down delicious. I made it for the 4th of July and everyone wanted the recipe. I only had spicy brown mustard so I used that and added about a TBS of honey. Thanks you, this recipe will be in our family forever!"

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very tasty, I made it exactly the way the recipe called only I doubled it because I am a saucy kind of gal!"

    Reviewed Penne Pasta With Feta and Summer Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By An_Net
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, fresh recipe! I added extra feta as well as a can of organic diced tomatoes with oregeno seasoning. Very good dish for my toddler!"

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! But I did modify it a bit. I added green peppers and portabella mushrooms. I made the Cajun seasoning recipe that I got from this site and mixed one TBS of that with 2TBS of olive oil and used that to marinade the sliced chicked breasts. I then cooked the chicken breasts with the peppers and mushrooms. I scooped out the chick mixture leavin..."

    Reviewed Cajun Seasoning

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Yummy! Perfect amount of spice!"

    Reviewed Penne With Sausage and Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent dish! It had great flavor. I added diced canned tomatoes which also added a nice color to the dish."

    Reviewed Veggie-Licious Rigatoni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was probably one of the best pasta dishes I have ever had. I followed the recipe %100 and it tasted like the veggies were hand picked from my very own garden. My 18mo. old boy HONESTLY could not get enough. He was scooping up the sauce by the handful and shoveling it into his mouth. He ate 3 full plates. No Lie!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites