Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamaMeg

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123243

    From DUBUQUE, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, and so easy!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Frosted Banana Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By jolyn421
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, but I have to agree, they are too sweet. The frosting itself is very good, and the bars are great, but for our preferences it was just too much. The bars themselves sprinkled with just a little powdered sugar are excellent!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I've made this several times, the first time I omitted the sausage completely and only used about 1 lb of ground beef. I don't like lasagna real meaty. It turned out wonderful. The next time I did use about 1/2 lb hot sausage along with the ground beef. Both times it turned out perfectly. I used Barilla no bake noodles and the..."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! Exactly how we like them, thin and chewy. Will be making these as my standard now! Thanks :o)"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! Exactly how we like them, thin and chewy. Will be making these as my standard now! Thanks :o)"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Potato Chip Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #260699
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Simple and quick to make. It was just a spur of the minute thing, but it reallyhit the spot!! Will be making this agin."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and soo simple to prepare..even with the homemade pudding! It really is so much better than the boxed stuff! I used cool whip instead of the meringue and skipped the baking step."

    Reviewed Foolproof Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were great. I've never been quite successful at making wonderful ribs, but this recipe definately did the trick!! We will be making these at many of our summer BBQ's this year!"

    Reviewed Frito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I used plain whole kernel corn and mexican blend cheese. Perhaps next time I will add a layer of refried beans on top of the chips."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic soup. It was a little different from the typical tortilla soup I'm used to but its a definite keeper! I used 3 carrots adn 3 stalks of celery and a medium onion chopped and it all equalled out to about 8 ozs of each. I wasn't sure whether or not to drain the tomatoes and rotel so I drained about 90% of the liquid off them and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites