Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamaOf3Monkeys

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #718328

    From Gilbert, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the shrimp and loved it. The butter made all the difference. I served this with General Tso's chicken and egg rolls."

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken (Restaurant Quality)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Make this today! You won't regret it. It was fairly easy and worth the little bit of extra effort. My children loved it. When I was making it, I thought it made way too much, but I didn't have any leftovers. I served with fried rice and egg rolls. DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "You will never buy a another egg roll from the chinese retaurant again. I make these without the ground beef. I just microwave the cabbage and carrots for a 2 minutes and then season and roll."

    Reviewed Jet Swirl Pizza Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to confess that I made these TWICE this week. Yes, they are that good and EASY. My children loved them, and my husband and I were racing each other to get to the last one. I didn't find it too greasy, either."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous. My husband normally doesn't like pork, but he loved this. I didn't have any thyme, so I use rubbed sage. I used the leftover water to make gravy. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Mexican Seven Layer Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone just loved this. I did make it a little smaller and didn't use a whole bottle of dressing and not so many chips. It was wonderful."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best soup. Even my children like it. It is so easy and I serve it with grilled cheese sandwiches. YUMMY!!! And HEALTHY!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites