Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamaRum

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barb's Little Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Connie Lea
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! My kids crave them and adults love them too. You cant lose with these. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT - the kids and the adults both loved them. Very moist and yummy. I did spread butter before the sugar and cinnamon and added more sugar and cinnamon than the receipe calls for. Thank you for a recipe I will use over and over!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow -- Excellent. My 2 kids could only say YUMMMMM."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great recipe. I've tried numerous spaghetti sauce recipes and couldn't find one we all liked, but this one did it. Terrific!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is terrific - I've never been a big fan of chicken pot pie, but my boyfriend asked me to make one. I found this and we loved it. I'll be making it frequently from now on. thank you!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good -- my kids like this so much they want me to make it for company at Christmas. I've never enjoyed potato soup much, but this was the exception."

    Reviewed Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MsBaton
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit! Everyone loved it and couldn't stop eating it. The cayenne pepper gave it a nice little kick too. On top of that, it was really easy and quick to make. I'm making it again to take to work tomorrow. Thank you MsBaton for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites