Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamaTa6

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260166

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, perfect recipe! Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Manda C
    LinMarie says:

    "I was being purely selfish when I made this recipe. I didn't think my family would like it all that much. But I really wanted it. I was pleasantly surprised!. My whole family loved it! Even my 6 girls (3 - 11 yrs). They used very little sour cream, tons of chips, and 2 of my girls even put Cholula hot sauce in it. We like things spicy though. This..."

    Reviewed Easy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #285641
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the BEST rice pudding recipe that I've tried. I did think there was a bit too much nutmeg. This definitely will be made often at my house! Thanks."

    Reviewed Hot Cheddar Beef Submarine Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. My family loved all the cheese, but there were complaints of it being a little bland."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage and Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very different from anything we normally eat. We usually don't combine meat and fruit, but my husband and I loved it! The kids on the other hand didn't care for it. This is an excellent meal, just not for kids."

    Reviewed Asparagus Bundles

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nelzgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and it took minimal effort to prepare. The sauce was terrific. Make sure you don't use thick sliced bacon or else it will take too long to cook and the asparagus will be overdone. (I learned this from experience!) It was a hit with the whole family even the little ones."

    Reviewed Easy Ziti Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Strawberry-Cream Cheese Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! Everyone loved it! I was even told to bring it to our next family gathering which was only 1 week later. Thanks."

    Reviewed Georgia Macaroni With American Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo easy and quick! Everybody loved it! We used 8 slices of deli American cheese because it's creamier and melts better. We used the exact amount of evaporated milk also. Excellent! I think it's all in the kind of American cheese. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites